CONTACT US

Auditions Information, Clinicians Bookings & Performance Bookings

KC Congdon
kcongdon@agaperingers.org

For information on Press and Marketing Resources contact the Agape Marketing Committee 
marketing@agaperingers.org 
 


380 South Main Place
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 665-3200, Ext. 120

Board of Directors

Robert Atkins - La Grange, IL
Advanced Audio Technology, President
Expert in audio recording and reproduction
robert.atkins@agaperingers.org

Rodney Irey - Wheaton, IL          
Gary Methodist Church, Trustee
Long-term supporter of The Agape Ringers and dedicated supporter of the arts within the community
rodney.irey@agaperingers.org

Greg Perisho -  Winfield, IL          
Coriant, Principal Product Manager
Electrical engineer/MBA and handbell musician who serves as the ensemble's concert photographer
greg.perisho@agaperingers.org

Lisa Savegnago - Carol Stream, IL     
Nameplate & Panel Technology, President
Leading supplier of custom, high quality interface graphics for industrial and commercial equipment and products
lisa.savegnago@agaperingers.org

Michael Surratt - Hinsdale, IL           
First United Church of Oak Park, Organist
Director of Music Emeritus, Union Church of Hinsdale
Profound organist with a Master of Music, Organ Performance from Northwestern University and well-affiliated with the American Guild of Organists and the Handbell Musicians of America
michael.surratt@agaperingers.org

Sharon Schmidt
The Agape Ringers President
sharon.schmidt@agaperingers.org

Kristin Paul Diaz
Ringer-at-Large
kristin.diaz@agaperingers.org

David Weck
Musical Director
dweck@agaperingers.org

Copyright © The Agape Ringers. All Rights Reserved

Website designed by Second City Web Design, Inc.